Meet pH Dental

The pH Dental Team consists of a unified team of seasoned dental professionals, all bringing years of experience to assist you in integrating the most modern digital dentistry into your office. Working closely together, our team operates from a consultative perspective by identifying your clinical needs and recommending how to best assimilate digital dentistry into your office, while keeping it affordable.

Our mission is to provide smooth and stress-free implemented solutions that provide the right technologies, (CBCT, implant planning, surgical stent fabrications, and more) for your day-to-day practices. Our company slogan is “Trust, Support and Peace of Mind” and as proud local Orange County based company, we can truly offer the best same-day service, support and training in the dental industry today.

...
Vu To, MBA

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

vu@phdentalinc.com
...
Nguyen To, MHRM

Chief Operating Officer

nguyen@phdentalinc.com
...
Dien To

Medical Billing Director

dien@phdentalinc.com
...
Joe Lopez

Practice Management Director

joe@phdentalinc.com
...
Natasha Chatman

Marketing Director

natasha@phdentalinc.com
...
Trisha To

Office Manager

trisha@phdentalinc.com
...
Mina Lopez

Practice Management Advisor

mina@phdentalinc.com
...
Simone Herrera, J.D.

Legal Advisor

simone@phdentalinc.com
...
Rikki Maldonado

Medicare/OSA Billing & Training Specialist

rikki@phdentalinc.com
...
Scott Chuong, B.A.

Marketing Specialist

scott@phdentalinc.com
...
John Nguyen, B.A.

Marketing Specialist

john@phdentalinc.com
...
Peter Van

Information Technology Specialist

peter@phdentalinc.com
...
Darin Alchaer

Practice Management Advisor

darin@phdentalinc.com
...
Shirley Shadan

Practice Management Advisor

shirley@phdentalinc.com
...
Van Pham

Clinical Manager

van@phdentalinc.com
...
Cuckie Nguyen

Office & Inventory Administrator

cuckie@phdentalinc.com
...
Steve Huang

3D & Laboratory Specialist

steve@phdentalinc.com
...
Trina Tran

Practice Management Advisor

trina@phdentalinc.com
...
Kevin Wu

Practice Management Advisor

kevin@phdentalinc.com
...
Vicky Vaughn

Practice Management Advisor

vicky@phdentalinc.com
...
Rick Harris

Medical Billing Specialist

rick@phdentalinc.com
...
Chris Lindsey

Marketing Assistant

christopher@phdentalinc.com
...
Sarah Van

3D & Lab Assistant

sarah@phdentalinc.com
...
Aundrea Camez

Practice Management Advisor

aundrea@phdentalinc.com
...
Aymen Basha

Practice Management Advisor

aymen@phdentalinc.com
...
Diane Varela

Practice Management Advisor

diane@phdentalinc.com
...
Matthew Anderson

Practice Management Advisor

matthew@phdentalinc.com
...
Jason Cao, DDS

Clinical Advisor

Our Faculty

...
Sam Markzar

DDS, MS

Assistant Professor of Periodontology and Implantology at USC

...
Armen Mardirossian

DDS, MS

Periodontal Program Director, PPI teaching academy

...
Michael Homayun

DDS

Periodontics Practitioner

...
Ismail Elsherif

DDS, MS

Assistant Professor at Loma Linda University Dental School

NEW ERA

We offer medical billing solutions that help grow your practice.

Our billing experts are always there to help. Think of New Era as an extension of your own staff

Learn More

pH DENTAL INC.

1071 N Batavia St
Orange, CA 92867
(714) 867-6638
info@phdentalinc.com

INTEGRUM 3D

Our experts have over 25 years of dental laboratory experience combined.

Our surgical guide will provide you peace of mind on your next implant surgery.

Learn More

Powerful Support Team