Meet pH Dental

The pH Dental Team consists of a unified team of seasoned dental professionals, all bringing years of experience to assist you in integrating the most modern digital dentistry into your office. Working closely together, our team operates from a consultative perspective by identifying your clinical needs and recommending how to best assimilate digital dentistry into your office, while keeping it affordable.

Our mission is to provide smooth and stress-free implemented solutions that provide the right technologies, (CBCT, implant planning, surgical stent fabrications, and more) for your day-to-day practices. Our company slogan is “Trust, Support and Peace of Mind” and as proud local Orange County based company, we can truly offer the best same-day service, support and training in the dental industry today.

...
Vu To, MBA

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

vu@phdentalinc.com
...
Dien To

Medical Billing Director

dien@phdentalinc.com
...
Nguyen To, MHRM

Chief Operating Officer

nguyen@phdentalinc.com
...
Joe Lopez

Sales Director

joe@phdentalinc.com
...
Simone Herrera, J.D.

Legal Advisor

simone@phdentalinc.com
...
Mina Lopez

Sales Manager

mina@phdentalinc.com
...
Shirley Shadan

Sales Manager

shirley@phdentalinc.com
...
Rikki Maldonado

Medicare/OSA Billing & Training Specialist

rikki@phdentalinc.com
...
Trisha To

Office Manager

trisha@phdentalinc.com
...
Van Pham

Clinical Manager

van@phdentalinc.com
...
Natasha Chatman

Marketing Director

natasha@phdentalinc.com
...
John Nguyen, B.A.

Marketing Specialist

john@phdentalinc.com
...
Scott Chuong, B.A.

Marketing Specialist

scott@phdentalinc.com
...
Peter Van

Information Technology Specialist

peter@phdentalinc.com
...
Steve Huang

3D & Laboratory Specialist

steve@phdentalinc.com
...
Cuckie Nguyen

Office & Inventory Administrator

cuckie@phdentalinc.com
...
Vicky Vaughn

Sales Consultant

vicky@phdentalinc.com
...
Darin Alchaer

Sales Consultant

darin@phdentalinc.com
...
Trina Tran

Sales Consultant

trina@phdentalinc.com
...
Kevin Wu

Sales Consultant

kevin@phdentalinc.com
...
Jason Cao, DDS

Clinical Advisor

...
Alex Nguyen, DMD

Clinical Advisor

Our Faculty

...
Sam Markzar

DDS, MS

Assistant Professor of Periodontology and Implantology at USC

...
Armen Mardirossian

DDS, MS

Periodontal Program Director, PPI teaching academy

...
Michael Homayun

DDS

Periodontics Practitioner

...
Ismail Elsherif

DDS, MS

Assistant Professor at Loma Linda University Dental School

NEW ERA

We offer medical billing solutions that help grow your practice.

Our billing experts are always there to help. Think of New Era as an extension of your own staff

Learn More

pH DENTAL INC.

1071 N Batavia St
Orange, CA 92867
(714) 867-6638
info@phdentalinc.com

INTEGRUM 3D

Our experts have over 25 years of dental laboratory experience combined.

Our surgical guide will provide you peace of mind on your next implant surgery.

Learn More

Powerful Support Team